Our People


Hon. David Templeman MLA
Minister for Local Government, Heritage, Culture and the Arts

Diversity South Board

Keith Stockins


Peter Walters

Vice Chairperson

Mervyn Darcy


David Hicks


Joseph Potalivo


Eleanor Snell


Jillian Liddelow-Hunt

Ex Officio Member

Tracy Kent

Ex Officio Member

Diversity South Executive Team

Jillian Liddelow-Hunt

Chief Executive Officer                               Mobile: 0417 905 929

Tracy Kent

Executive Manager – Business               Mobile: 0417 373 532

Linda Craig

Executive Manager – Service                  Mobile: 0405 385 090

Diversity South Administration and Finance Team

Joneke Ashworth


Sue Bentley

Assistant Administration and Finance Officer

Karen Buckley

Senior Finance Officer

Jacqui Criddle

Assistant Administration Officer

Rebecca Sharp

Administration Officer

Dinah Soulas

Administration Officer – Promotions and Events

Emma Stephens

Finance Officer

Diversity South Service Management Team

Margaret Roser

Lifestyle Manager                                           Mobile: 0417 904 750

Sarah Hanna

Community Manager                                    Mobile: 0437 734 337

Sue Ford

Coordinator                                                        Mobile: 0427 082 047

Katrina Legg

Coordinator                                                        Mobile: 0439 275 932

Angela May

Coordinator                                                        Mobile: 0417 903 750

Aleasha Radecker

Coordinator                                                        Mobile: 0437 281 848

Andy White

Coordinator                                                        Mobile: 0428 302 732

Life Members

Margaret Duff

Alex McEwin

Peter Squillace

Diversity South Support Workers

We also employ 90 Full Time, Part Time and Casual Support Workers.